Individual donations bring our programs to life. Van Diemen’s Band is dedicated to the historically informed performance of music from the 17th and 18th centuries. As a small independent arts company, we rely upon the generosity of your support.

Thank you, your gift will ensure we continue to keep Van Diemen’s Band on the stage.

Make sure you send us an email at to inform us of your details so we can send you a tax receipt.

Thanks so much for your support!

Donations to Van Diemen’s Band are tax deductible and can be made via direct deposit from your bank account into:

Van Diemen’s Band Public Fund
BSB: 037 001
Acc No: 704674

Cheque to: Van Diemen’s Band Public Fund
Postal address: 17 Clegg Rd, Fern Tree, TAS 7054

Van Diemen’s Band Committee:
Christopher Lawrence (President)
Julia Fredersdorff (Vice President)
Stephen Block (Treasurer)
John Upcher (Secretary & Public Officer)

Varuni Kulasekera
Sam Cairnduff
Robert Gibson