We would like to extend a HUGE thank you to all of our donors.

Graeme Wood Foundation
Guy Bannink & Karen McGraith
Chrissie Berryman
John & Marilyn Canterford
Denise Chapman
John Dickens & Ian Payne
Robert Gibson
Martyn Goddard
Duncan Grant & Ray Ali
Hugh Hallard
Chris Johnson & Robyn Montgomery
Charles Kiefel OAM
Enid Meldrum
Jill Mure
Mary & Saxby Pridmore
Elaine Rushbrooke & Ray Joyce
Harley Russell
Frances Underwood
Unicor Instruments
John Upcher
Martin & Jean Wright
Anonymous x 5


Margot Breidahl
Victoria Burley
Peter Fay & Robin Evans
Julie Hawkins
Don Hempton
Gail & Brian Links
Kirsty McCahon
Wendy McLeod
Vincent Nolan
Martin Penicka
Evan Petrelis
Susie Riddoch
Estelle Ross
Damian & Virginia Stevens
Lisa Singh
Veronika Vincze
Anonymous x 1


Van Diemen’s Band would like to thank the following people for their in-kind support and invaluable help:

Stephen Block
Catherine Jones
Chrissie Berryman
Giulia Panzeri
Anna Cerneaz
Lizzy Welsh
Robert Gibson
Dr Rosalind Halton
Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra
Dr David Irving
Christopher Lawrence
Dr Marie-Louise Catsalis
Rod Collins

Veronika Vincze
Ray Joyce
Garry Billing
Elaine Rushbrooke
Anna Bateman
Ciara Nicholls
Hugh Hamilton
Nicholas Heyward
Simon Rogers
Graeme Wood

Thank you to all who donated to our Pozible campaign.